显示标签为“9A0-019”的博文。显示所有博文
显示标签为“9A0-019”的博文。显示所有博文

2014年7月29日星期二

L'avènement de la certification Adobe pratique d'examen 9A0-019 9A0-081 9A0-152 questions et réponses

Ajoutez le produit de Pass4Test au panier, vous pouvez participer le test avec une 100% confiance. Bénéficiez du succès de test Adobe 9A0-019 par une seule fois, vous n'aurez pas aucune raison à refuser.

Beaucoup de travailleurs dans l'Industrie IT peut obenir un meilleur travail et améliorer son niveau de vie à travers le Certificat Adobe 9A0-081. Mais la majorité des candidats dépensent beaucoup de temps et d'argent pour préparer le test, ça ne coûte pas dans cette société que le temps est tellement précieux. Pass4Test peut vous aider à économiser le temps et l'effort pendant le cours de la préparation du test Adobe 9A0-081. Choisir le produit de Pass4Test particulier pour le test Certification Adobe 9A0-081 vous permet à réussir 100% le test. Votre argent sera tout rendu si malheureusement vous ne passez pas le test.

Après une longue attente, les documentations de test Adobe 9A0-152 qui combinent tous les efforts des experts de Pas4Test sont finalement sorties. Les documentations de Pass4Test sont bien répandues pendant les candidats. L'outil de formation est réputée par sa haute précision et grade couverture des questions, d'ailleurs, il est bien proche que test réel. Vous pouvez réussir le test Adobe 9A0-152 à la première fois.

Vous pouvez trouver un meilleur boulot dans l'industrie IT à travers d'obtenir le test Adobe 9A0-019, la voie à la réussite de votre professionnel sera ouverte pour vous.

Code d'Examen: 9A0-019
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe Photoshop 6.0 Product Proficiency)
Questions et réponses: 115 Q&As

Code d'Examen: 9A0-081
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe LiveCycle ES Application Developer Exam)
Questions et réponses: 70 Q&As

Code d'Examen: 9A0-152
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe After Effects CS5 ACE Exam)
Questions et réponses: 73 Q&As

Peut-être vous voyez les guides d'études similaires pour le test Adobe 9A0-152, mais nous avons la confiance que vous allez nous choisir finalement grâce à notre gravité d'état dans cette industrie et notre profession. Pass4Test se contribue à amérioler votre carrière. Vous saurez que vous êtes bien préparé à passer le test Adobe 9A0-152 lorsque vous choisissez la Q&A de Pass4Test. De plus, un an de service gratuit en ligne après vendre est aussi disponible pour vous.

Le Pass4Test est un site qui peut offrir les facilités aux candidats et aider les candidats à réaliser leurs rêve. Si vous êtes souci de votre test Certification, Pass4Test peut vous rendre heureux. La haute précision et la grande couverture de la Q&A de Pass4Test vous aidera pendant la préparation de test. Vous n'aurez aucune raison de regretter parce que Pass4Test réalisera votre rêve.

9A0-152 Démo gratuit à télécharger: http://www.pass4test.fr/9A0-152.html

NO.1 Which two features are supported when you render a movie using the OpenGL render engine?
(Choose two.)
A. Layer Styles
B. 2D motion blur
C. Particle effects
D. Intersecting 3D layers
E. Shininess property settings for 3D layers
Answer: A,B

Adobe examen   certification 9A0-152   certification 9A0-152

NO.2 Which two statements about importing native R3D (RED) files into After Effects are true? (Choose
two.)
A. The REDSource Settings color adjustments don't preserve overbright values.
B. R3D Files are interpreted as containing 32-bpc colors in a non-linear
C. Exposure can be manipulated only in the footage interpretation stage, in the RED R3D Source Settings
dialog box bar
D. The R3D pixelaspect ratio cannot be modified in the footage interpretation stage
E. Only half and quarter resolution are supported
Answer: A,B

Adobe   9A0-152   certification 9A0-152   9A0-152 examen

NO.3 You have opened a template project and made various changes to it. Which is the most efficient way to
save it as a new template for future use?
A. Choose File > Save As, and replace the current project file
B. Choose File > Increment And Save to create a new copy
C. Choose File > Save a Copy as XML to create a new copy
D. Choose File > Save, and rename the filename using the .aet extension
Answer: C

certification Adobe   9A0-152   certification 9A0-152

NO.4 You have added a composition to the Render Queue, chosen an Output Module, and clicked Render.
How do you view how much time it is taking to render each frame of me composition?
A. twirldown me Current Render m the Render Queue panel, and look underRendering > Layer
B. go to Preferences > Display and select ShowRendering Progress in Info Paneland Flowerchart
C. twirldown me Current Render in the Render Queue panel, and loot under Frame Time >Average
D. calculate thevalues between the Estimated Remain timeand the startingtime of me render, and
drivebytheamount offrames inyour comp
Answer: C

Adobe examen   certification 9A0-152   certification 9A0-152   certification 9A0-152

NO.5 You have imported a video clip of unknown size and duration. You have heighted the clip in the Project
panel. What should you do to create a composition that will automatically be the right size and duration?
A. choose File > Add Footage to Comp
B. choose Composition > New Composition
C. choose File > New Comp from Selection
D. choose Composition > Add to Render Queue
Answer: C

Adobe examen   certification 9A0-152   certification 9A0-152   certification 9A0-152   certification 9A0-152

NO.6 What is the purpose of the command Composition > Pre render?
A. to render a RAM review of the composition
B. to render and save the RAM preview to disk
C. to render and create a Disk Cache preview of the composition
D. to addthe composition to the render queue with the Post Render Action set to Import and Replace
usage.
Answer: B

certification Adobe   9A0-152 examen   certification 9A0-152   9A0-152 examen   certification 9A0-152

NO.7 What happens when you insert a dynamically-liked composition into a Premiere Pro timeline, and play it
back within Premiere Pro?
A. You see a black frame until you render it or create a RAM preview inside After Effects.
B. Premiere Pro must render the linked composition before generatingreal-time playback
C. Premiere Pro can play back the comp in real-time, without the need to render it side After Effects.
D. After Effects renders the linked composition on a frame-by-frame basic during playback in Premiere
Pro.
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-152   certification 9A0-152   certification 9A0-152

NO.8 You have been asked to render a sequence of frames in 32bpc. Which two formats allow you to do this?
(Choose two)
A. RLE
B. TIFF
C. JPEG
D. Targa
E. Cineon
Answer: B,E

Adobe examen   9A0-152   9A0-152 examen   9A0-152 examen   certification 9A0-152

2013年9月19日星期四

Adobe 9A0-019 examen pratique questions et réponses

Pass4Test est un site particulier à offrir les guides de formation à propos de test certificat IT. La version plus nouvelle de Q&A Adobe 9A0-019 peut répondre sûrement une grande demande des candidats. Comme tout le monde le connait, le certificat Adobe 9A0-019 est un point important pendant l'interview dans les grandes entreprises IT. Ça peut expliquer un pourquoi ce test est si populaire. En même temps, Pass4Test est connu par tout le monde. Choisir le Pass4Test, choisir le succès. Votre argent sera tout rendu si malheureusement vous ne passe pas le test Adobe 9A0-019.

Au 21er siècle, il manque encore grand nombreux de gens qualifié de IT. Le test Certificat IT est une bonne façon à examiner les hommes de talent. Ce n'est pas un test facile à réussir. Un bon choix de formation est une assurance pour le succès de test. Le test simulation est bien proche que test réel. Vous pouvez réussir 100%, bien que ce soit la première à participer le test.

Code d'Examen: 9A0-019
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe Photoshop 6.0 Product Proficiency)
Questions et réponses: 115 Q&As

Tant que vous avez besion de participer l'examen, nous pouvons toujours mettre à jour de matériaux à propos de test Certification Adobe 9A0-019. Le guide d'étude de Pass4Test comprend les excercices de Adobe 9A0-019 et la Q&A qui peut vous permetrre à réussir 100% le test Adobe 9A0-019. Vous pouvez faire une meilleure préparation pour le test. D'ailleurs, la mise à jour pendant un an après vendre est gratuite pour vous.

Nous croyons que pas mal de candidats voient les autres site web qui offrent les ressources de Q&A Adobe 9A0-019. En fait, le Pass4Test est le seul site qui puisse offrir la Q&A recherchée par les experts réputés dans l'Industrie IT. Grâce à la Q&A de Pass4Test impressionée par la bonne qualité, vous pouvez réussir le test Adobe 9A0-019 sans aucune doute.

9A0-019 Démo gratuit à télécharger: http://www.pass4test.fr/9A0-019.html

NO.1 You are working in a layered Photoshop document. You add an adjustment layer. Which layer will be
affected by the adjustment layer?
A. layers above the adjustment layer
B. layer below the adjustment layer
C. only layers included in the same layer set
D. only layers linked with the adjustment layer
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-019   9A0-019   9A0-019

NO.2 Which file format supports spot color channel?
A. PICT
B. JPEG
C. Gif89a
D. DCS 2.0
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-019   certification 9A0-019   certification 9A0-019

NO.3 You make a selection with the polygon lasso tool. When a color fill is applied, the edg appears rough.
Which tool option should have been selected to soften the selection edg.
A. Blur
B. Border
C. Smooth
D. Anti-Alised
Answer: D

Adobe examen   9A0-019   9A0-019   9A0-019 examen

NO.4 Which command converts a selection into a new layer?
A. Copy Merged
B. Layer Via Copy
C. New Adjustment Layer
D. Layer from Background
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-019   9A0-019 examen   9A0-019 examen

NO.5 Which format supports layers in Adobe Photoshop?
A. JPG
B. TIFF
C. PICT
D. EPS
Answer: B

Adobe examen   9A0-019 examen   9A0-019

NO.6 What are two methods to create custom layer styles? (Choose two.)
A. choose the Layer Properties dialog box
B. choose Layer>Layer Style>Copy Layer Style
C. select New Style in the Layer Styles dialog box
D. select the Create New Style button on the Style Palette
Answer: CD

Adobe examen   9A0-019 examen   9A0-019 examen

NO.7 Which blending mode should you use to create a drop shadow?
A. Multiply
B. Dissolve
C. Difference
D. Color Burn
Answer: A

Adobe examen   9A0-019   9A0-019   certification 9A0-019

NO.8 If you are working in a two-layer document, how should you make the top layer display only where it
overlaps the content of the low layer.
A. link the layers
B. make a clipping group
C. link the layers and select Merge Linked
D. turn Preserve Transparency for the top layer
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-019 examen   9A0-019 examen   certification 9A0-019   9A0-019

NO.9 What is the most efficient thod to isolate a complex object form is background?
A. create a layer mask
B. create an alpha channel
C. use the Extract Image command
D. use the lasso tool to create a selection
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-019   9A0-019   certification 9A0-019

NO.10 When creating animations in Adobe ImageReady, what does the Tween feature do?
A. It specifies looping for playback.
B. It specifies repeat options for playback.
C. It adds a series of layers between existing layers.
D. It adds a series of frames between existing frames.
Answer: D

Adobe   certification 9A0-019   9A0-019   9A0-019 examen

NO.11 A layer contains a shape filled with a solid color. You want to fill the shape with a gradient. What should
you do?
A. select the shape layer and choose a gradient from the Swatches palette.
B. Select the gradient tool from the toolbox. select a gradient from the options bar, and drag the gradient
tool across the shape
C. Select the shape layer; click the Layer Style button on the Layers palette and select
Gradient Overly; choose a gradient and click OK
D. Select the shape layer; click the New Adjustment Layer button on the Layers palette and select
Gradient Map. choose a gradient and click OK
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-019   9A0-019 examen   9A0-019   9A0-019

NO.12 You have created an action that you want to run on a folder of images. Which destination option within
the Batch command saves the files to a new location and leaves the originals untouched?
A. None
B. Folder
C. Import
D. Save and Close
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-019 examen   9A0-019   9A0-019 examen

NO.13 You want to randomly display7% of the pixels on a layer. What should you do? A. set the layer opacity
to7% and the layer's blending mode to Dissolve
B. set the layer opacity to7% and the layer's blending mode to Difference
C. apply the Pointillize file then choose the Fade command with7% opacity
D. apply the Fragment filter then choose the Fade command with7% opacity
Answer: A

certification Adobe   9A0-019 examen   9A0-019   9A0-019 examen   certification 9A0-019

NO.14 You want to make certain areas of a completely opaque layer partially transparent. You have added a
new layer mask. What should you do?
A. paint with black
B. paint with a shade of gray
C. change the opacity of the layer
D. change the opacity of the layer mask
Answer: B

Adobe examen   certification 9A0-019   certification 9A0-019   9A0-019 examen

NO.15 You make a selection by using the magnetic lasso tool you want modify the selection. Which tool or
tools can you use to modify the selection?
A. any selection tool
B. only the magnetic lasso
C. lasso, magnetic lasso or polygonal lasso
D. any selection tool except the magic wand
Answer: A

Adobe examen   9A0-019   9A0-019

NO.16 Which command or tool effects all linked layers?
A. Paintbrush
B. Distort Filter
C. Free Transform
D. Levels Adjustment
Answer: C

Adobe examen   9A0-019   9A0-019 examen   9A0-019 examen   9A0-019   9A0-019

NO.17 You are making selection by using the elliptical marquee. The value for Feather is set10 pixels. When
would you see the effect of the feathering option?
A. When you deselect
B. When you choose Select>Feather
C. When you move the selected pixels
D. As soon as you finish making the selection
Answer: C

certification Adobe   9A0-019   9A0-019   certification 9A0-019   9A0-019

NO.18 Exhibit.
You create a type layer and a fill layer with a pattern. You want the type to act as a mask so that the
pattern appears only where there is type on the type layer. What should you do?
A. position the type layer above the fill layer. with the type layer active, choose
Layer>Merge Down
B. position the type layer below the fill layer. with the fill layer active, choose
Layer>Merge Down
C. position the type layer below the fill layer, with the fill layer active, choose
Layer>Group with Previous
D. position the type flayer above the fill layer, with the type layer active, choose
Layer>Group with Previous
Answer: C

Adobe examen   certification 9A0-019   9A0-019   certification 9A0-019

NO.19 Exhibit.
You want to create the hard and soft edge around an image. What area the red arrows indicating in the
Zebra layer on the Layers. Palette? (Choose two.)
A. a layer mask
B. a clipping group
C. an adjustment layer
D. a layer clipping path
Answer: AD

Adobe   9A0-019   9A0-019

NO.20 Exhibit.
You have clicked the Lock image pixels checkbox in the Layers palette. Which action are you
PREVENTED from doing?
A. changing the blending mode
B. changing the shape of the clipping path
C. using the painting tool to modify the layer mask
D. using the history brush to paint back form an earlier state
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-019   9A0-019   9A0-019 examen

Pass4Test vous promet de vous aider à passer le test Adobe 9A0-019, vous pouvez télécharger maintenant les Q&As partielles de test Adobe 9A0-019 en ligne. Il y a encore la mise à jour gratuite pendant un an pour vous. Si vous malheureusement rater le test, votre argent sera 100% rendu.