显示标签为“Adobe”的博文。显示所有博文
显示标签为“Adobe”的博文。显示所有博文

2014年10月21日星期二

Meilleur Adobe 9A0-351 9A0-350 test formation guide

Vous Adobe 9A0-351 pouvez télécharger le démo Adobe 9A0-351 gratuit dans le site Pass4Test pour essayer notre qualité. Une fois vous achetez le produit de Pass4Test, nous allons faire tous effort à vous aider à réussir le test à la première fois et vous laisser savoir qu'il ne faut pas beaucoup de travaux pour réussir ce que vous voulez.

Vous pouvez télécharger tout d'abord le démo gratuit pour prendre un essai. Vous serez confiant davantage sur Pass4Test après l'essai de démo. Vous allez réussir le test Adobe 9A0-350 sans aucune doute si vous choisissez le Pass4Test.

Pass4Test provide non seulement le produit de qualité, mais aussi le bon service. Si malheureusement vous ne pouvez pas réussir le test, votre argent sera tout rendu. Le service de la mise à jour gratuite est aussi pour vous bien que vous passiez le test Certification.

Code d'Examen: 9A0-351
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe Illustrator CC Recertification Exam)
Questions et réponses: 51 Q&As

Code d'Examen: 9A0-350
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe InDesign CC Recertification Exam)
Questions et réponses: 50 Q&As

Le test Adobe 9A0-351 est une examination de techniques professionnelles dans l'Industrie IT. Pass4Test est un site qui peut vous aider à réussir le test Adobe 9A0-351 rapidement. Si vous utiliser l'outil de formation avant le test, vous apprendrez tous essences de test Certification Adobe 9A0-351.

Le produit de Pass4Test peut assurer les candidats à réussir le test Adobe 9A0-351 à la première fois, mais aussi offrir la mise à jour gratuite pendant un an, les clients peuvent recevoir les ressources plus nouvelles. Pass4Test n'est pas seulement un site, mais aussi un bon centre de service.

Beaucoup de travailleurs espèrent obtenir quelques Certificat IT pour avoir une plus grande space de s'améliorer. Certains certificats peut vous aider à réaliser ce rêve. Le test Adobe 9A0-350 est un certificat comme ça. Mais il est difficile à réussir. Il y a plusieurs façons pour se préparer, vous pouvez dépenser plein de temps et d'effort, ou vous pouvez choisir une bonne formation en Internet. Pass4Test est un bon fournisseur de l'outil formation de vous aider à atteindre votre but. Selons vos connaissances à propos de Pass4Test, vous allez faire un bon choix de votre formation.

Si vous hésitez encore à nous choisir, vous pouvez tout d'abord télécharger le démo gratuit dans le site Pass4Test pour connaître mieux la fiabilité de Pass4Test. Nous avons la confiance à vous promettre que vous allez passer le test Adobe 9A0-351 à la première fois.

9A0-351 Démo gratuit à télécharger: http://www.pass4test.fr/9A0-351.html

NO.1 Click the Exhibit tab to see the exhibit.
What would you conclude is the difference between Sublayer A and Sublayer B?
A. Sublayer A is a clipping group.
B. Sublayer A contains appearance attributes.
C. Sublayer A is currently in isolation mode.
D. Sublayer A is currently selected.
Answer: B

Adobe examen   9A0-351   certification 9A0-351   9A0-351

NO.2 You are designing assets for the user interface of an OS X application, but the type you set in
Illustrator doesn't match up well with how type looks in the operating system. How should you
adjust the type?
A. In the OpenType panel, choose the Contextual Alternates option.
B. In the Character panel, choose an Anti-Aliasing Method.
C. In the Appearance panel, choose Rasterize from the Effects menu.
D. In the Paragraph panel, choose a Justification option.
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-351 examen   certification 9A0-351

NO.3 You paint with the Eraser tool over an area containing multiple objects. When you release the
mouse button, only a few of the objects in the painted area have been erased. What are two
reasons not all the objects were erased? (Choose two.)
A. Several items were symbols.
B. Several items were filled with a spot color when erasing.
C. Several items were selected when erasing.
D. Several items were expanded objects when erasing.
E. Several items were mapped to a perspective grid.
Answer: A,E

Adobe examen   9A0-351 examen   9A0-351   certification 9A0-351

NO.4 You want to vary the width of one side of a stroke, in one area of a path, using the Width tool.
How can you achieve this result?
A. Choose an option from the Variable Width Profile menu in the Control panel, then click and drag
to the side of the path that you want to modify.
B. In the Stroke panel, change the alignment of the stroke on the path in the direction that you want
the stroke modified.
C. Using the Width tool, click and drag to the side of the path that you want to modify.
D. Choose the Width tool, hold down the Option key (OS X) or Alt key (Windows), and drag in the
direction that you want to modify the stroke.
Answer: C

certification Adobe   9A0-351   9A0-351

NO.5 How should you replace an existing global swatch with another swatch?
A. Delete the existing swatch, then rename the new swatch to match the deleted swatch.
B. Open the Swatch Options dialog box and change the new swatch name to match the existing
swatch.
C. Command+drag (OS X) or Ctrl+drag (Windows) the new swatch over the existing swatch.
D. Option+drag (OS X) or Alt+drag (Windows) the new swatch over the existing swatch.
Answer: D

Adobe examen   9A0-351   9A0-351 examen   certification 9A0-351
Reference: http://seco.glendale.edu/~rebeccah/133 /week8 /illusswat.htm

NO.6 You have drawn a shape in Illustrator with a fill of none and a stroke of 1 pt. With the Width
tool selected, how could you precisely adjust one side of the stroke to 7.5 pt and the other side of
the stroke to 8 pt?
A. Double-click on the path and enter the desired values for each side of the stroke.
B. Press the shift key and drag each side of the stroke to the desired amount.
C. Press Alt (Windows) or Option (OS X) and drag each side of the stroke to the desired amount.
D. Click and drag each side of the stroke to the desired amount.
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-351   9A0-351

NO.7 You have created 10 circles and you would like them to be distributed across the entire width
of the artboard. You select the circles and click the Horizontal Distribute Center button in the Align
panel but nothing happens. What changes would you make to fix the problem?
A. Choose Align to Selection from the Align To pop-up menu in the Align panel.
B. Choose Align to Artboard from the Align To pop-up menu in the Align panel.
C. After selecting all the objects, click the artboard to set the key object.
D. Enter the page width in the Distribute Spacing field.
Answer: D

certification Adobe   9A0-351   certification 9A0-351   certification 9A0-351   9A0-351 examen

NO.8 You have built a color illustration. Before printing, you want to see how each ink color plate
will appear, individually. Which technique should you use?
A. Use the Flattener Preview Panel
B. Choose View > Overprint Preview
C. Choose View > Proof Colors
D. Use the Separations Preview Panel
Answer: B

certification Adobe   certification 9A0-351   certification 9A0-351
Reference:
http://www.printingforless.com/blog/graphic-design/software/turn-on-overprintpreview-before-pri
nting-2

2014年10月18日星期六

Dernières Adobe 9A0-314 9A0-313 9A0-281 de la pratique de l'examen questions et réponses téléchargement gratuit

Si vous voulez ne se soucier plus à passer le test Adobe 9A0-314, donc vous devez prendre la Q&A de Pass4Test comme le guide d'étude pendant la préparation de test Adobe 9A0-314. C'est une bonne affaire parce que un petit invertissement peut vous rendre beaucoup. Utiliser la Q&A Adobe 9A0-314 offerte par Pass4Test peut vous assurer à réussir le test 100%. Pass4Test a toujours une bonne réputation dans l'Industrie IT.

La Q&A Adobe 9A0-313 est étudiée par les experts de Pass4Test qui font tous effort en profitant leurs connaissances professionnelles. La Q&A de Pass4Test est ciblée aux candidats de test IT Certification. Vous voyez peut-être les Q&As similaires dansn les autres site web, mais il n'y a que Pass4Test d'avoir le guide d'étude plus complet. C'est le meilleur choix à s'assurer le succès de test Certification Adobe 9A0-313.

Pass4Test est un site web qui vous donne plus de chances à passer le test de Certification Adobe 9A0-281. Le résultat de recherche sortis par les experts de Pass4Test peut assurer que ce sera vous ensuite qui réussirez le test Adobe 9A0-281. Choisissez Pass4Test, choisissez le succès. L'outil de se former de Pass4Test est bien efficace. Parmi les gens qui ont déjà passé le test, la majorité a préparé le test avec la Q&A de Pass4Test.

Il demande les connaissances professionnelles pour passer le test Adobe 9A0-313. Si vous manquez encore ces connaissances, vous avez besoin de Pass4Test comme une resourece de ces connaissances essentielles pour le test. Pass4Test et ses experts peuvent vous aider à renfocer ces connaissances et vous offrir les Q&As. Pass4Test fais tous efforts à vous aider à se renforcer les connaissances professionnelles et à passer le test. Choisir le Pass4Test peut non seulement à obtenir le Certificat Adobe 9A0-313, et aussi vous offrir le service de la mise à jour gratuite pendant un an. Si malheureusement, vous ratez le test, votre argent sera 100% rendu.

Code d'Examen: 9A0-314
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe Dreamweaver CS6 Recertification Exam)
Questions et réponses: 37 Q&As

Code d'Examen: 9A0-313
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Photoshop CS6 Recertification Exam)
Questions et réponses: 46 Q&As

Code d'Examen: 9A0-281
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe® Captivate® 5.5 with eLearning Suite Extensions)
Questions et réponses: 49 Q&As

Vous aurez une assurance 100% à réussir le test Adobe 9A0-281 si vous choisissez le produit de Pass4Test. Si malheuresement, vous ne passerez pas le test, votre argent seront tout rendu.

But que Pass4Test n'offre que les produits de qualité est pour vous aider à réussir le test Adobe 9A0-281 100%. Le test simulation offert par Pass4Test est bien proche de test réel. Si vous ne pouvez pas passer le test Adobe 9A0-281, votre argent sera tout rendu.

La grande couverture, la bonne qualité et la haute précision permettent le Pass4Test à avancer les autre sites web. Donc le Pass4Test est le meilleur choix et aussi l'assurance pour le succès de test Adobe 9A0-313.

9A0-281 Démo gratuit à télécharger: http://www.pass4test.fr/9A0-281.html

NO.1 In your Captivate project, the option File > Browse in Bridge is NOT enabled. What could be
the reason?
A. Adobe Bridge is NOT open.
B. You do NOT have eLearning Suite installed.
C. You do NOT have Adobe Bridge point product installed.
D. The Adobe Bridge option is NOT enabled in the Preference dialog.
Answer: D

Adobe examen   9A0-281 examen   9A0-281   9A0-281 examen   certification 9A0-281

NO.2 You have created a PSD file with layer mask applied to some of the layers. What will happen to
the mask when the PSD file is imported into Captivate?
A. Mask cannot be imported.
B. Mask is applied to objects in the layers.
C. Mask is imported as a separate object.
D. Mask is imported as a linked layer.
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-281   certification 9A0-281   certification 9A0-281

NO.3 CORRECT TEXT
You have recorded a simulation using Flash. How should you edit the text in the captions?
A. Export the project to Captivate, edit the text and import it back to Flash.
B. Go to Library, locate the caption and edit the text.
C. Export the project to Captivate, edit the text and import it back to Flash.
D. On the timeline, locate the text caption, double-click and edit the text.
Answer: C

certification Adobe   9A0-281   9A0-281   9A0-281 examen

NO.4 You have applied an adjustment layer to your image and imported the PSD file into your
Captivate project.
What should you do to see the adjustment layer effect applied to the image?
A. Import as Multiple Photoshop Layer comps.
B. Import the adjustment layer as a separate layer.
C. Import the PSD file as a Photoshop animation.
D. Merge the image with the adjustment layers.
Answer: B

Adobe   certification 9A0-281   9A0-281 examen   9A0-281

NO.5 You are using a learning interaction as a movie clip in Flash. In which field under the
Component Parameters panel should you add the name of the movie clip?
A. Movieclip name
B. MovieclipID
C. InteractionID
D. Interaction name
Answer: D

Adobe   certification 9A0-281   certification 9A0-281   9A0-281 examen

NO.6 What does the Action Manager tab for CourseBuilder Interactions contain? (Choose three.)
A. Actions to report data to LMS
B. Circumstances
C. Divisions
D. Segments
E. Conditions
F. Arrangements
Answer: A,C,E

Adobe   9A0-281   certification 9A0-281   9A0-281 examen

NO.7 You have cleaned up your audio with Adobe Audition. After bringing the audio back to
Captivate, you notice that the audio duration for the slides is modified. What is the reason for this
behavior?
A. Captivate was closed when editing.
B. The audio of different project was added.
C. The slide markers were moved.
D. The file was saved in a different format.
Answer: D

certification Adobe   certification 9A0-281   9A0-281 examen   certification 9A0-281   9A0-281

NO.8 CORRECT TEXT
You have recorded a simulation using Adobe Flash and you want to duplicate Slide 2. what
should be your first step?
A. Export the project to Captivate. Duplicate the slide and import it back to Flash.
B. You cannot duplicate a slide in Flash.
C. Position the play head on the timeline and drag and drop Slide 2 from the Library to the stage.
D. Position the play head on the timeline and drag and drop Slide 2 from the Library to the timeline.
Answer: D

Adobe examen   9A0-281   9A0-281   9A0-281 examen   certification 9A0-281   9A0-281

2014年10月1日星期三

Le meilleur matériel de formation examen Adobe 9A0-351 9A0-313

Pass4Test est un site d'offrir la bonne Q&A Adobe 9A0-351. Le produit offert par Pass4Test peut vous aider à réussir ce test très difficile. Si vous ajoutez le produit au panier, vous allez économiser le temps et l'effort. Le produiti Pass4Test est bien réputé dans l'Idustrie IT.

Pass4Test peut vous fournir un raccourci à passer le test Adobe 9A0-313: moins de temps et efforts dépensés. Vous trouverez les bonnes documentations de se former dans le site Pass4Test qui peut vous aider efficacement à réussir le test Adobe 9A0-313. Si vous voyez les documentations dans les autres sites, c'est pas difficile à trouver qu''elles sont venues de Pass4Test, parce que lesquelles dans Pass4Test sont le plus complété et la mise à jour plus vite.

Vous pouvez s'exercer en Internet avec le démo gratuit. Vous allez découvrir que la Q&A de Pass4Test est laquelle le plus complète. C'est ce que vous voulez.

Code d'Examen: 9A0-351
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe Illustrator CC Recertification Exam)
Questions et réponses: 51 Q&As

Code d'Examen: 9A0-313
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Photoshop CS6 Recertification Exam)
Questions et réponses: 46 Q&As

La population de la Certification Adobe 9A0-351 est très claire dans l'Industrie IT. Pass4Test se contribue à vous aider à réussir le test, de plus, un an de la mise à jour gratuite pendant est gratuite pour vous. Pass4Test sera le catalyseur de la réalisation de votre rêve. Pour le succès demain, Pass4Test est votre von choix. Vous serez le prochain talent de l'Indutrie IT sous l'aide de Pass4Test.

Chaque expert dans l'équipe de Pass4Test ont son autorité dans cette industrie. Ils profitent ses expériences et ses connaissances professionnelles à préparer les documentations pour les candidats de test Certification IT. Les Q&As produites par Pass4Test ont une haute couverture des questions et une bonne précision des réponses qui vous permettent la réussie de test par une seule fois. D'ailleurs, un an de service gratuit en ligne après vendre est aussi disponible pour vous.

9A0-313 Démo gratuit à télécharger: http://www.pass4test.fr/9A0-313.html

NO.1 You are trying to rotate a transformation, but want the rotation to pivot around the upper
right corner of the bounding box. What should you do?
A. Right click the corner point and select Perspective.
B. Shift click the corner point of the bounding box
C. Drag the center point to the corner of the bounding box
D. Alt click on the upper right corner of the bounding box
Answer: C

Adobe examen   certification 9A0-313   certification 9A0-313   certification 9A0-313   9A0-313 examen

NO.2 Which is a benefit of collections?
A. Changes to one image only modify the image in the collection
B. You can have multiple copies of an image in different collections
C. You can organize your files in different ways than how it appears in your file system
D. You can have multiple versions of an image in different collections
Answer: C

certification Adobe   certification 9A0-313   9A0-313   9A0-313 examen   9A0-313 examen

NO.3 You want to create a character style on a portion of a paragraph. What should you do?
A. Select the font type from the type tool
B. Select the text and apply the character style
C. Select the text layer and apply the character style
D. Select the font size from the type tool
Answer: B

Adobe examen   9A0-313 examen   9A0-313
Reference:http://www.adobepress.com/articles/article.asp?p=1873031&seqNum=2

NO.4 You have an image open in Quick Mask mode and want to create a mask around an area.
Which tool should you use?
A. Quick Selection
B. Magic Wand
C. Brush
D. Magnetic Lasso
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-313 examen   certification 9A0-313   9A0-313

NO.5 You have created a series of solid color graphics in a 24-bit format and would like to save these
with transparent background on the web. Which is the best format for you to save them?
A. JPG
B. PNG
C. TIFF
D. GIF
Answer: B

certification Adobe   9A0-313 examen   certification 9A0-313   certification 9A0-313
Reference:http://www.scantips.com/basics09.html(See PNG)

NO.6 What is one benefit of using a raw image format in photography?
A. You can change the size of the image in Photoshop
B. You can change the White Balance of the image in Photoshop
C. You can change the color of the image later in Photoshop
D. You can change the resolution of the image later in Photoshop
Answer: B

Adobe examen   9A0-313   certification 9A0-313   9A0-313
Reference:http://www.peachpit.com/articles/article.aspx?p=1928944&seqNum=4

NO.7 Which metadata field may be modified for an image in Bridge CS6?
A. Document Type
B. Date Created
C. Date Time Original
D. Metering Mode
Answer: D

certification Adobe   9A0-313 examen   9A0-313   9A0-313 examen
Reference:http://helpx.adobe.com/bridge/using/metadata-adobe-bridge.html

NO.8 Which should you use for modifying selections of hair against a similarly colored background?
A. Refine Edge
B. Quick Mask
C. Magic Wand
D. Magnetic Lasso
Answer: A

Adobe   certification 9A0-313   9A0-313   9A0-313 examen   9A0-313 examen   9A0-313 examen
Reference:https://www.inkling.com/read/how-cheat-photoshop-elements-11-asch1st/chapter-1 /wo
rking-with-refine-edge

2014年9月29日星期一

9A0-365 9A0-314 dernières questions d'examen certification Adobe et réponses publiés

Pass4Test est un site professionnel qui répondre les demandes de beaucoup clients. Les candidats qui ont déjà passer leurs premiers test Certification IT ont devenus les suivis de Pass4Test. Grâce à la bonne qualité des documentations, Pass4Test peut aider tous candidats à réussir le test Adobe 9A0-365.

Choisissez le Pass4Test, choisissez le succès de test Adobe 9A0-314. Bonne chance à vous.

En quelques années, le test de certification de Adobe 9A0-314 faisait un grand impact sur la vie quotidienne pour pas mal de gens. Voilà le problème, comme on peut réussir facilement le test de Adobe 9A0-314? Notre Pass4Test peut vous aider à tout moment à résourdre ce problème rapidement. Pass4Test peut vous offrir une bonne formation particulière à propos du test de certification 9A0-314. Notre outil de test formation est apporté par les IT experts. Chez Pass4Test, vous pouvez toujours trouver une formations à propos du test Certification 9A0-314, plus nouvelle et plus proche d'un test réel. Tu choisis le Pass4Test aujourd'hui, tu choisis le succès de test Certification demain.

Code d'Examen: 9A0-365
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe Digital Publishing Suite ACE Exam)
Questions et réponses: 48 Q&As

Code d'Examen: 9A0-314
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe Dreamweaver CS6 Recertification Exam)
Questions et réponses: 37 Q&As

La grande couverture, la bonne qualité et la haute précision permettent le Pass4Test à avancer les autre sites web. Donc le Pass4Test est le meilleur choix et aussi l'assurance pour le succès de test Adobe 9A0-365.

Pass4Test est un site particulier d'offrir la formation à propos de test Certification IT. C'est un bon choix pour vous aider à réussir le test Adobe 9A0-365. Pass4Test offre toutes les informations et les documentations plus nouvelles qui peut vous donner plus de chances à réussir le test.

Choisir le Pass4Test vous permet non seulement à réussir le test Adobe 9A0-314, mais encore à enjouir le service en ligne 24h et la mise à jour gratuite pendant un an. Nous allons lancer au premier temps la Q&A Adobe 9A0-314 plus nouvelle. Si vous ne passez pas le test, votre argent sera tout rendu.

9A0-314 Démo gratuit à télécharger: http://www.pass4test.fr/9A0-314.html

NO.1 You can choose File > New to create new HTML files. Which other file types can you create in
the New Document dialog box?
A. ADP , AIFF, OGG, WAV files
B. ASP , CFM, JSP , and PHP files
C. AS, FLA, SWC, and SWF files
D. AAC, BMP , DMG, and JAR files
Answer: B

Adobe   certification 9A0-314   certification 9A0-314

NO.2 You want to define a site to connect to the remote server via FTP but you can't find the
settings. What should you do?
A. Choose Site >Basic> FTP log and copy the setting information
B. Choose Window > Server Behaviors and click the site link
C. Contact your Internet Service Provider (ISP) or Web administrator
D. Contact the Dreamweaver Support Team and provide your serial number
Answer: A

Adobe examen   9A0-314   certification 9A0-314   certification 9A0-314
Reference:http://helpx.adobe.com/dreamweaver/using/connect-remote-server.html

NO.3 You have created a new Dreamweaver template file and want to create new pages based upon
this template. You to be able to modify content within the new pages created from the template.
What should you do?
A. Use the Check Template syntax command
B. Use the Detach from Template command
C. Define an editable region
D. Apply the template to a page
Answer: C

certification Adobe   9A0-314 examen   9A0-314 examen   9A0-314 examen
Reference: http://www.thesitewizard.com/dreamweaver/dreamweaver-cs5-5-tutorial7.shtml

NO.4 You want to upload your website files to the web server you have set up within
Dreamweaver Which command allows you to upload your files?
A. Check In
B. Synchronize
C. Get
D. Put
Answer: D

Adobe examen   certification 9A0-314   certification 9A0-314
Explanation:
Reference :https://helpx.adobe.com/dreamweaver/learn/tutorials/how-to/firstwebsite-part6.html

NO.5 Which statement describes the purpose of the Property inspector?
A. Update settings that are applied to code in the Code inspector
B. Update settings that are applied to the selected editable region
C. Update settings that are applied to the page properties
D. Update settings that are applied to the selected page element
Answer: C

Adobe examen   9A0-314 examen   9A0-314 examen
Reference:http://www.senocular.com/dreamweaver/tutorials/cssintro/

NO.6 What are the three types of list formatting?
A. Indent list, Menu list, and Outdent list
B. Formatted list, Table list, and Unformatted list
C. Bulleted list, Numeric list, and Unbulleted list
D. Definition list. Ordered list, and Unordered list
Answer: D

Adobe examen   certification 9A0-314   certification 9A0-314   9A0-314 examen   9A0-314 examen
Reference:https://www.inkling.com/read/dreamweaver-cs6-missing-manual-david-sawyermcfarlan
d-1st/chapter-2 /creating-and-formatting-lists

NO.7 You want to reorganize your website files and move web pages into subfolders within your
root directory. Where should you go to move these files into subfolders to ensure that all website
links remain intact after this process?
A. The Insert menu within Dreamweaver
B. The computer operating system
C. The web server
D. The Files Panel within Dreamweaver
Answer: D

certification Adobe   9A0-314 examen   certification 9A0-314
Reference:
http://www.oreillynet.com/pub/a/webdevelopment/excerpts/ 0636920001393 /introducing-site-man
agement-ch16.html

NO.8 You have defined a web site in Dreamweaver and have opened a web page. You would like to
determine which CSS and JavaScript files the page needs in order to work correctly. Where can you
find this information within Dreamweaver?
A. In the Related Files toolbar
B. In the Snippets panel
C. In the Tag Inspector panel
D. In the Assets panel
Answer: D

Adobe examen   9A0-314 examen   9A0-314   certification 9A0-314
Reference:http://help.adobe.com/en_US/dreamweaver/cs/using/WSc78c5058ca073340dcd
a9110b1f693f21-7e67a.html#WSc78c5058ca073340dcda9110b1f693f21-7e66a

2014年9月27日星期六

Adobe 9A0-365 9A0-331 9A0-350, de formation et d'essai

9A0-365 est un test de Adobe Certification, donc réussir 9A0-365 est le premier pas à mettre le pied sur la Certifiction Adobe. Ça peut expliquer certiainement pourquoi le test Adobe 9A0-365 devient de plus en plus chaud, et il y a de plus en plus de gens qui veulent participer le test 9A0-365. Au contraire, il n'y a que pas beaucoup de gens qui pourrait réussir ce test. Dans ce cas, si vous vous réfléchissez étudier avec une bonne Q&A?

La partie plus nouvelle de test Certification Adobe 9A0-331 est disponible à télécharger gratuitement dans le site de Pass4Test. Les exercices de Pass4Test sont bien proches de test réel Adobe 9A0-331. En comparaison les Q&As dans les autres sites, vous trouverez que les nôtres sont beaucoup plus complets. Les Q&As de Pass4Test sont tout recherchés par les experts de Pass4Test, y compris le test simulation.

Le test Adobe 9A0-350 est très important dans l'Industrie IT, tous les professionnels le connaîssent ce fait. D'ailleur, c'est difficile à réussir ce test, toutefois le test Adobe 9A0-350 est une bonne façon à examiner les connaissances professionnelles. Un gens avec le Certificat Adobe 9A0-350 sera apprécié par beaucoup d'entreprises. Pass4Test est un fournisseur très important parce que beaucoup de candidats qui ont déjà réussi le test preuvent que le produit de Pass4Test est effectif. Vous pouvez réussir 100% le test Adobe 9A0-350 avec l'aide de Pass4Test.

Avec l'aide du Pass4Test, vous allez passer le test de Certification Adobe 9A0-350 plus facilement. Tout d'abord, vous pouvez choisir un outil de traîner de Adobe 9A0-350, et télécharger les Q&A. Bien que il y en a beaucoup de Q&A pour les tests de Certification IT, les nôtres peuvent vous donner non seulement plus de chances à s'exercer avant le test réel, mais encore vous feront plus confiant à réussir le test. La haute précision des réponses, la grande couverture des documentations, la mise à jour constamment vous assurent à réussir votre test. Vous dépensez moins de temps à préparer le test, mais vous allez obtenir votre certificat plus tôt.

Code d'Examen: 9A0-365
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe Digital Publishing Suite ACE Exam)
Questions et réponses: 48 Q&As

Code d'Examen: 9A0-331
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe Connect Pro 7)
Questions et réponses: 42 Q&As

Code d'Examen: 9A0-350
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe InDesign CC Recertification Exam)
Questions et réponses: 50 Q&As

Si vous êtes intéressé par l'outil formation Adobe 9A0-331 étudié par Pass4Test, vous pouvez télécharger tout d'abord le démo. Le service de la mise à jour gratuite pendant un an est aussi offert pour vous.

La Q&A lancée par Pass4Test est bien poupulaire. Pass4Test peut non seulement vous permettre à appendre les connaissances professionnelles, et aussi les expériences importantes résumées par les spécialistes dans l'Industrie IT. Pass4Test est un bon fournisseur qui peut répondre une grande demande des candidats. Avec l'aide de Pass4Test, vous aurez la confiance pour réussir le test. Vous n'aurez pas aucune raison à refuser le Pass4Test.

9A0-331 Démo gratuit à télécharger: http://www.pass4test.fr/9A0-331.html

NO.1 When can meeting rooms be used?
A. Any time after the meeting room is created
B. Onlyat the time you specified
C. Meeting rooms can only be used one time
D. Only on the date that you created the meeting room
Answer: B

Adobe   certification 9A0-331   9A0-331 examen   9A0-331 examen   certification 9A0-331

NO.2 You want to load an image into your Share pod. What should you do?
A. Paste the image from your clipboard
B. Paste the image from your meeting room
C. Load the image from the Content library
D. Load the image from a website
Answer: C

certification Adobe   9A0-331 examen   certification 9A0-331   9A0-331 examen
Reference:http://www.case.edu/its/training/materials/connect/AD_CON_AddContent.pdf

NO.3 Which statement about using the pause and annotate mode is true?
A. You are returned to the application that is being shared
B. Your audio and video is paused
C. A snapshot of the screen share is taken with a whiteboard overlay
D. The Share pod is minimized
Answer: B

Adobe examen   9A0-331 examen   9A0-331 examen   certification 9A0-331   9A0-331

NO.4 You want to use the Audio Setup Wizard to set up your microphone. Which two tasks can
you perform? (Choose two).
A. Test the connection to your telephone
B. Reduce background noise
C. Select audio waveforms
D. Test microphone
E. Grant users access to your microphone
Answer: D,E

Adobe   certification 9A0-331   9A0-331   9A0-331

NO.5 You are the meeting Host. What happens when you end a meeting?
A. All attendees, including the host are removed from the room
B. Only participants are removed from the room
C. Only the Presenter is removed from the room
D. Only the Host is removed from the room
Answer: B

certification Adobe   9A0-331   9A0-331 examen   9A0-331 examen

NO.6 Which statement about using a whiteboard overlay within a presentation is true?
A. You can use the whiteboard toggle to add and remove tools.
B. You can use the whiteboard tools to zoom in to an area of a document.
C. A whiteboard overlay is associated with a specific page of content.
D. You can directly save what you add to a whiteboard.
Answer: C

Adobe examen   9A0-331 examen   certification 9A0-331   9A0-331 examen   certification 9A0-331   9A0-331

NO.7 Which activity CANNOT be completed by using the Breakout Room configurator?
A. Add additional breakout rooms
B. Assign attendees to any of the breakout rooms
C. Move breakout pods into the main meeting room
D. Begin and end breakout rooms
Answer: C

Adobe examen   certification 9A0-331   9A0-331

NO.8 Which statement about using the Outline pane is true?
A. The Outline pane does NOT display slide titles.
B. The Outline pane can be used to navigate the presentation.
C. The Outline pane displays notes for the selected slide.
D. The Outline pane does NOT display slide times.
Answer: B

Adobe examen   certification 9A0-331   certification 9A0-331   9A0-331   9A0-331
Explanation:
Reference :http://help.adobe.com/en_US/Presenter/7.0/WS3a32668ae8e7984c61736e10b1fbedba
f7f59.html

2014年9月24日星期三

Le matériel de formation de l'examen de meilleur Adobe 9A0-351 9A0-350 9A0-331

Pass4Test vous promet de vous aider à passer le test Adobe 9A0-351, vous pouvez télécharger maintenant les Q&As partielles de test Adobe 9A0-351 en ligne. Il y a encore la mise à jour gratuite pendant un an pour vous. Si vous malheureusement rater le test, votre argent sera 100% rendu.

Nous sommes clairs que ce soit necessaire d'avoir quelques certificats IT dans cette industrie de plus en plus intense. Le Certificat IT est une bonne examination des connaissances démandées. Dans l'Industrie IT, le test Adobe 9A0-350 est une bonne examination. Mais c'est difficile à passer le test Adobe 9A0-350. Pour améliorer le travail dans le future, c'est intélligent de prendre une bonne formation en coûtant un peu d'argent. Vous allez passer le test 100% en utilisant le Pass4Test. Votre argent sera tout rendu si votre test est raté.

Pass4Test est un site à offrir particulièrement la Q&A Adobe 9A0-331, vous pouvez non seulement aprrendre plus de connaissances professionnelles, et encore obtenir le Passport de Certification Adobe 9A0-331, et trouver un meilleur travail plus tard. Les documentations offertes par Pass4Test sont tout étudiés par les experts de Pass4Test en profitant leurs connaissances et expériences, ces Q&As sont impresionnées par une bonne qualité. Il ne faut que choisir Pass4Test, vous pouvez non seulement passer le test Adobe 9A0-331 et même se renforcer vos connaissances professionnelles IT.

Vous pouvez tout d'abord télécharger le démo Adobe 9A0-350 gratuit dans le site Pass4Test. Une fois que vous décidez à choisir le Pass4Test, Pass4Test va faire tous efforts à vous permettre de réussir le test. Si malheureusement, vous ne passez pas le test, nous allons rendre tout votre argent.

Code d'Examen: 9A0-351
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe Illustrator CC Recertification Exam)
Questions et réponses: 51 Q&As

Code d'Examen: 9A0-350
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe InDesign CC Recertification Exam)
Questions et réponses: 50 Q&As

Code d'Examen: 9A0-331
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe Connect Pro 7)
Questions et réponses: 42 Q&As

Nous assurons seulement le succès de test certification, mais encore la mise à jour est gratuite pour vous. Si vous ne pouvez pas passer le test, votre argent sera 100% rendu. Toutefois, cette possibilité n'est presque pas de se produire. Vous pouvez tout d'abord télécharger le démo gratuit pour prendre un essai.

Vous choisissez l'aide de Pass4Test, Pass4Test fait tous effort à vous aider à réussir le test. De plus, la mise à jour de Q&A pendant un an est gratuite pour vous. Vous n'avez plus raison à hésiter. Pass4Test est une meilleure assurance pour le succès de test Adobe 9A0-351. Ajoutez la Q&A au panier.

Un bon choix de l'outil à se former est le point essentiel à passer le test Adobe 9A0-350, et les documentations à propos de rechercher le test Adobe 9A0-350 est toujours une part plus importante pendant la préparation de test Certification. Les Q&As offertes par les experts de Pass4Test sont presque même que les tests réels. Pass4Test est un site web particulièrement en apportant les facilités aux gens qui veulent passer le test Certification.

9A0-331 Démo gratuit à télécharger: http://www.pass4test.fr/9A0-331.html

NO.1 Which statement about using a whiteboard overlay within a presentation is true?
A. You can use the whiteboard toggle to add and remove tools.
B. You can use the whiteboard tools to zoom in to an area of a document.
C. A whiteboard overlay is associated with a specific page of content.
D. You can directly save what you add to a whiteboard.
Answer: C

Adobe examen   9A0-331 examen   certification 9A0-331   9A0-331 examen

NO.2 You are the meeting Host. What happens when you end a meeting?
A. All attendees, including the host are removed from the room
B. Only participants are removed from the room
C. Only the Presenter is removed from the room
D. Only the Host is removed from the room
Answer: B

Adobe   certification 9A0-331   9A0-331 examen   9A0-331

NO.3 Which activity CANNOT be completed by using the Breakout Room configurator?
A. Add additional breakout rooms
B. Assign attendees to any of the breakout rooms
C. Move breakout pods into the main meeting room
D. Begin and end breakout rooms
Answer: C

certification Adobe   9A0-331 examen   certification 9A0-331   9A0-331 examen

NO.4 Which statement about using the pause and annotate mode is true?
A. You are returned to the application that is being shared
B. Your audio and video is paused
C. A snapshot of the screen share is taken with a whiteboard overlay
D. The Share pod is minimized
Answer: B

Adobe examen   certification 9A0-331   9A0-331 examen   certification 9A0-331   9A0-331

NO.5 Which statement about using the Outline pane is true?
A. The Outline pane does NOT display slide titles.
B. The Outline pane can be used to navigate the presentation.
C. The Outline pane displays notes for the selected slide.
D. The Outline pane does NOT display slide times.
Answer: B

certification Adobe   certification 9A0-331   9A0-331 examen   certification 9A0-331
Explanation:
Reference :http://help.adobe.com/en_US/Presenter/7.0/WS3a32668ae8e7984c61736e10b1fbedba
f7f59.html

NO.6 When can meeting rooms be used?
A. Any time after the meeting room is created
B. Onlyat the time you specified
C. Meeting rooms can only be used one time
D. Only on the date that you created the meeting room
Answer: B

Adobe examen   9A0-331 examen   9A0-331 examen   9A0-331 examen   certification 9A0-331

NO.7 You want to load an image into your Share pod. What should you do?
A. Paste the image from your clipboard
B. Paste the image from your meeting room
C. Load the image from the Content library
D. Load the image from a website
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-331 examen   certification 9A0-331
Reference:http://www.case.edu/its/training/materials/connect/AD_CON_AddContent.pdf

NO.8 You want to use the Audio Setup Wizard to set up your microphone. Which two tasks can
you perform? (Choose two).
A. Test the connection to your telephone
B. Reduce background noise
C. Select audio waveforms
D. Test microphone
E. Grant users access to your microphone
Answer: D,E

certification Adobe   certification 9A0-331   9A0-331   9A0-331 examen   9A0-331 examen

2014年9月10日星期三

Le dernier examen Adobe 9A0-318 9A0-331 gratuit Télécharger

Bien qu'il ne soit pas facile à réussir le test Adobe 9A0-318, c'est très improtant à choisir un bon outil de se former. Pass4Test a bien préparé les documentatinos et les exercices pour vous aider à réussir 100% le test. Pass4Test peut non seulement d'être une assurance du succès de votre test Adobe 9A0-318, mais encore à vous aider d'économiser votre temps.

Dans cette société, il y a plein de gens talentueux, surtout les professionnels de l'informatique. Beaucoup de gens IT se battent dans ce domaine pour améliorer l'état de la carrière. Le test 9A0-331 est lequel très important dans les tests de Certification Adobe. Pour être qualifié de Adobe, on doit obtenir le passport de test Adobe 9A0-331.

Vous pouvez comparer un peu les Q&As dans les autres sites web que lesquelles de Pass4Test, c'est pas difficile à trouver que la Q&A Adobe 9A0-331 est plus complète. Vous pouvez télécharger le démo gratuit à prendre un essai de la qualité de Pass4Test. La raison de la grande couverture des questions et la haute qualité des réponses vient de l'expérience riche et la connaissances professionnelles des experts de Pass4Test. La nouvelle Q&A de Adobe 9A0-331 lancée par l'équipe de Pass4Test sont bien populaire par les candidats.

Code d'Examen: 9A0-318
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe Premiere Pro CS6 Recertification Exam)
Questions et réponses: 52 Q&As

Code d'Examen: 9A0-331
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe Connect Pro 7)
Questions et réponses: 42 Q&As

Le temps est tellement précieux dans cette société que une bonn façon de se former avant le test Adobe 9A0-318 est très important. Pass4Test fait tous efforts à assurer tous les candidats à réussir le test. Aussi, un an de mise à jour est gratuite pour vous. Si vous ne passez pas le test, votre argent sera tout rendu.

Vous pouvez télécharger le démo gratuit pour prendre un essai. Vous aurez plus confiance sur Pass4Test. N'hésitez plus à choisir la Q&A Adobe 9A0-318 comme votre guide d'étude.

Le succès n'est pas loin de vous si vous choisissez Pass4Test. Vous allez obtenir le Certificat de Adobe 9A0-318 très tôt. Pass4Test peut vous permettre à réussir 100% le test Adobe 9A0-318, de plus, un an de service en ligne après vendre est aussi gratuit pour vous.

9A0-331 Démo gratuit à télécharger: http://www.pass4test.fr/9A0-331.html

NO.1 Which activity CANNOT be completed by using the Breakout Room configurator?
A. Add additional breakout rooms
B. Assign attendees to any of the breakout rooms
C. Move breakout pods into the main meeting room
D. Begin and end breakout rooms
Answer: C

certification Adobe   9A0-331 examen   9A0-331 examen   9A0-331 examen

NO.2 Which statement about using a whiteboard overlay within a presentation is true?
A. You can use the whiteboard toggle to add and remove tools.
B. You can use the whiteboard tools to zoom in to an area of a document.
C. A whiteboard overlay is associated with a specific page of content.
D. You can directly save what you add to a whiteboard.
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-331 examen   9A0-331 examen

NO.3 You want to load an image into your Share pod. What should you do?
A. Paste the image from your clipboard
B. Paste the image from your meeting room
C. Load the image from the Content library
D. Load the image from a website
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-331   9A0-331
Reference:http://www.case.edu/its/training/materials/connect/AD_CON_AddContent.pdf

NO.4 Which statement about using the Outline pane is true?
A. The Outline pane does NOT display slide titles.
B. The Outline pane can be used to navigate the presentation.
C. The Outline pane displays notes for the selected slide.
D. The Outline pane does NOT display slide times.
Answer: B

certification Adobe   certification 9A0-331   9A0-331   certification 9A0-331   9A0-331   certification 9A0-331
Explanation:
Reference :http://help.adobe.com/en_US/Presenter/7.0/WS3a32668ae8e7984c61736e10b1fbedba
f7f59.html

NO.5 Which statement about using the pause and annotate mode is true?
A. You are returned to the application that is being shared
B. Your audio and video is paused
C. A snapshot of the screen share is taken with a whiteboard overlay
D. The Share pod is minimized
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-331 examen   9A0-331 examen   9A0-331   9A0-331 examen   9A0-331 examen

NO.6 You are the meeting Host. What happens when you end a meeting?
A. All attendees, including the host are removed from the room
B. Only participants are removed from the room
C. Only the Presenter is removed from the room
D. Only the Host is removed from the room
Answer: B

certification Adobe   9A0-331   9A0-331   9A0-331   certification 9A0-331

NO.7 When can meeting rooms be used?
A. Any time after the meeting room is created
B. Onlyat the time you specified
C. Meeting rooms can only be used one time
D. Only on the date that you created the meeting room
Answer: B

certification Adobe   certification 9A0-331   9A0-331

NO.8 You want to use the Audio Setup Wizard to set up your microphone. Which two tasks can
you perform? (Choose two).
A. Test the connection to your telephone
B. Reduce background noise
C. Select audio waveforms
D. Test microphone
E. Grant users access to your microphone
Answer: D,E

Adobe   certification 9A0-331   certification 9A0-331   9A0-331 examen   certification 9A0-331   certification 9A0-331

2014年7月29日星期二

L'avènement de la certification Adobe pratique d'examen 9A0-019 9A0-081 9A0-152 questions et réponses

Ajoutez le produit de Pass4Test au panier, vous pouvez participer le test avec une 100% confiance. Bénéficiez du succès de test Adobe 9A0-019 par une seule fois, vous n'aurez pas aucune raison à refuser.

Beaucoup de travailleurs dans l'Industrie IT peut obenir un meilleur travail et améliorer son niveau de vie à travers le Certificat Adobe 9A0-081. Mais la majorité des candidats dépensent beaucoup de temps et d'argent pour préparer le test, ça ne coûte pas dans cette société que le temps est tellement précieux. Pass4Test peut vous aider à économiser le temps et l'effort pendant le cours de la préparation du test Adobe 9A0-081. Choisir le produit de Pass4Test particulier pour le test Certification Adobe 9A0-081 vous permet à réussir 100% le test. Votre argent sera tout rendu si malheureusement vous ne passez pas le test.

Après une longue attente, les documentations de test Adobe 9A0-152 qui combinent tous les efforts des experts de Pas4Test sont finalement sorties. Les documentations de Pass4Test sont bien répandues pendant les candidats. L'outil de formation est réputée par sa haute précision et grade couverture des questions, d'ailleurs, il est bien proche que test réel. Vous pouvez réussir le test Adobe 9A0-152 à la première fois.

Vous pouvez trouver un meilleur boulot dans l'industrie IT à travers d'obtenir le test Adobe 9A0-019, la voie à la réussite de votre professionnel sera ouverte pour vous.

Code d'Examen: 9A0-019
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe Photoshop 6.0 Product Proficiency)
Questions et réponses: 115 Q&As

Code d'Examen: 9A0-081
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe LiveCycle ES Application Developer Exam)
Questions et réponses: 70 Q&As

Code d'Examen: 9A0-152
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe After Effects CS5 ACE Exam)
Questions et réponses: 73 Q&As

Peut-être vous voyez les guides d'études similaires pour le test Adobe 9A0-152, mais nous avons la confiance que vous allez nous choisir finalement grâce à notre gravité d'état dans cette industrie et notre profession. Pass4Test se contribue à amérioler votre carrière. Vous saurez que vous êtes bien préparé à passer le test Adobe 9A0-152 lorsque vous choisissez la Q&A de Pass4Test. De plus, un an de service gratuit en ligne après vendre est aussi disponible pour vous.

Le Pass4Test est un site qui peut offrir les facilités aux candidats et aider les candidats à réaliser leurs rêve. Si vous êtes souci de votre test Certification, Pass4Test peut vous rendre heureux. La haute précision et la grande couverture de la Q&A de Pass4Test vous aidera pendant la préparation de test. Vous n'aurez aucune raison de regretter parce que Pass4Test réalisera votre rêve.

9A0-152 Démo gratuit à télécharger: http://www.pass4test.fr/9A0-152.html

NO.1 Which two features are supported when you render a movie using the OpenGL render engine?
(Choose two.)
A. Layer Styles
B. 2D motion blur
C. Particle effects
D. Intersecting 3D layers
E. Shininess property settings for 3D layers
Answer: A,B

Adobe examen   certification 9A0-152   certification 9A0-152

NO.2 Which two statements about importing native R3D (RED) files into After Effects are true? (Choose
two.)
A. The REDSource Settings color adjustments don't preserve overbright values.
B. R3D Files are interpreted as containing 32-bpc colors in a non-linear
C. Exposure can be manipulated only in the footage interpretation stage, in the RED R3D Source Settings
dialog box bar
D. The R3D pixelaspect ratio cannot be modified in the footage interpretation stage
E. Only half and quarter resolution are supported
Answer: A,B

Adobe   9A0-152   certification 9A0-152   9A0-152 examen

NO.3 You have opened a template project and made various changes to it. Which is the most efficient way to
save it as a new template for future use?
A. Choose File > Save As, and replace the current project file
B. Choose File > Increment And Save to create a new copy
C. Choose File > Save a Copy as XML to create a new copy
D. Choose File > Save, and rename the filename using the .aet extension
Answer: C

certification Adobe   9A0-152   certification 9A0-152

NO.4 You have added a composition to the Render Queue, chosen an Output Module, and clicked Render.
How do you view how much time it is taking to render each frame of me composition?
A. twirldown me Current Render m the Render Queue panel, and look underRendering > Layer
B. go to Preferences > Display and select ShowRendering Progress in Info Paneland Flowerchart
C. twirldown me Current Render in the Render Queue panel, and loot under Frame Time >Average
D. calculate thevalues between the Estimated Remain timeand the startingtime of me render, and
drivebytheamount offrames inyour comp
Answer: C

Adobe examen   certification 9A0-152   certification 9A0-152   certification 9A0-152

NO.5 You have imported a video clip of unknown size and duration. You have heighted the clip in the Project
panel. What should you do to create a composition that will automatically be the right size and duration?
A. choose File > Add Footage to Comp
B. choose Composition > New Composition
C. choose File > New Comp from Selection
D. choose Composition > Add to Render Queue
Answer: C

Adobe examen   certification 9A0-152   certification 9A0-152   certification 9A0-152   certification 9A0-152

NO.6 What is the purpose of the command Composition > Pre render?
A. to render a RAM review of the composition
B. to render and save the RAM preview to disk
C. to render and create a Disk Cache preview of the composition
D. to addthe composition to the render queue with the Post Render Action set to Import and Replace
usage.
Answer: B

certification Adobe   9A0-152 examen   certification 9A0-152   9A0-152 examen   certification 9A0-152

NO.7 What happens when you insert a dynamically-liked composition into a Premiere Pro timeline, and play it
back within Premiere Pro?
A. You see a black frame until you render it or create a RAM preview inside After Effects.
B. Premiere Pro must render the linked composition before generatingreal-time playback
C. Premiere Pro can play back the comp in real-time, without the need to render it side After Effects.
D. After Effects renders the linked composition on a frame-by-frame basic during playback in Premiere
Pro.
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-152   certification 9A0-152   certification 9A0-152

NO.8 You have been asked to render a sequence of frames in 32bpc. Which two formats allow you to do this?
(Choose two)
A. RLE
B. TIFF
C. JPEG
D. Targa
E. Cineon
Answer: B,E

Adobe examen   9A0-152   9A0-152 examen   9A0-152 examen   certification 9A0-152

Les meilleures Adobe 9A0-044 9A0-182 9A0-154 examen pratique questions et réponses

Bien qu'il ne soit pas facile à réussir le test Adobe 9A0-044, c'est très improtant à choisir un bon outil de se former. Pass4Test a bien préparé les documentatinos et les exercices pour vous aider à réussir 100% le test. Pass4Test peut non seulement d'être une assurance du succès de votre test Adobe 9A0-044, mais encore à vous aider d'économiser votre temps.

Le test Adobe 9A0-182 est l'un très improtant dans tous les tests de Certification Adobe, mais c'est toujours difficile à obtenir ce Certificat. La présence de Pass4Test est pour soulager les candidats. L'équipe de Pass4Test peut vous aider à économiser le temps et l'éffort. Vous pouvez passer le test sans aucune doute sous l'aide de notre Q&A.

9A0-154 est un test de Adobe Certification, donc réussir 9A0-154 est le premier pas à mettre le pied sur la Certifiction Adobe. Ça peut expliquer certiainement pourquoi le test Adobe 9A0-154 devient de plus en plus chaud, et il y a de plus en plus de gens qui veulent participer le test 9A0-154. Au contraire, il n'y a que pas beaucoup de gens qui pourrait réussir ce test. Dans ce cas, si vous vous réfléchissez étudier avec une bonne Q&A?

La Q&A Adobe 9A0-182 de Pass4Test est liée bien avec le test réel de Adobe 9A0-182. La mise à jour gratuite est pour vous après vendre. Nous avons la capacité à vous assurer le succès de test Adobe 9A0-182 100%. Si malheureusement vous échouerez le test, votre argent sera tout rendu.

Code d'Examen: 9A0-044
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe Photoshop CS 2 ACE Exam)
Questions et réponses: 140 Q&As

Code d'Examen: 9A0-182
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Flex 4.5 ACE Exam )
Questions et réponses: 96 Q&As

Code d'Examen: 9A0-154
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe Premiere Pro CS5 ACE Exam)
Questions et réponses: 150 Q&As

Pass4Test est un site de provider les chances à se former avant le test Certification IT. Il y a de différentes formations ciblées aux tous candidats. C'est plus facile à passer le test avec la formation de Pass4Test. Parmi les qui ont déjà réussi le test, la majorité a fait la préparation avec la Q&A de Pass4Test. Donc c'est pourquoi, Pass4Test a une bonne réputation dansn l'Industrie IT.

Tant que vous avez besion de participer l'examen, nous pouvons toujours mettre à jour de matériaux à propos de test Certification Adobe 9A0-044. Le guide d'étude de Pass4Test comprend les excercices de Adobe 9A0-044 et la Q&A qui peut vous permetrre à réussir 100% le test Adobe 9A0-044. Vous pouvez faire une meilleure préparation pour le test. D'ailleurs, la mise à jour pendant un an après vendre est gratuite pour vous.

9A0-154 Démo gratuit à télécharger: http://www.pass4test.fr/9A0-154.html

NO.1 Fill in the blank with the appropriate term.
___________________is a standalone encoding application employed by programs, such as Premiere
Pro, After Effects, SoundboothEncore.
Answer: Adobe Media Encoder

Adobe examen   certification 9A0-154   9A0-154 examen   9A0-154   9A0-154 examen   9A0-154 examen

NO.2 Which of the following tools is used to simultaneously change the In and Out points of a clip in a
Timeline, while keeping the time span between them constant?
A. Rolling Edit
B. Ripple Edit
C. Track Selection
D. Slip
Answer: D

certification Adobe   9A0-154 examen   9A0-154 examen

NO.3 Which of the following are the view area options available on the panel menu of the Export Settings
viewing area? Each correct answer represents a complete solution. Choose all that apply.
A. Chronic Pixel Preview
B. 1:1 Pixel Preview
C. SVG output Preview
D. Aspect Ratio Corrected Preview
Answer: BD

certification Adobe   9A0-154 examen   9A0-154 examen   certification 9A0-154   certification 9A0-154

NO.4 Mark works as a Premiere Pro editor for company Inc. He is optimizing the scratch disk performance.
Which of the following steps will Mark take if he has only one hard disk on his computer?
A. Leave all scratch disk options at their default settings.
B. Defragment the hard disk.
C. Create one more drive for Premiere Pro projects.
D. Create a separate folder for each file type of the project.
Answer: A

Adobe examen   9A0-154 examen   9A0-154 examen   certification 9A0-154

NO.5 Which of the following options is used to switch the selected object with the object directly in front of it
while changing the stacking order of objects in titles?
A. Send To Back
B. Bring Forward
C. Bring To Front
D. Send Backward
Answer: B

Adobe   certification 9A0-154   9A0-154 examen   9A0-154 examen   certification 9A0-154

NO.6 Which of the following file formats uses the .mov extension?
A. QuickTime
B. MP3
C. P2 Movie
D. JPEG
Answer: A

Adobe examen   9A0-154   certification 9A0-154   9A0-154 examen   certification 9A0-154

NO.7 Which of the following options in device control shows the number of frames to adjust the timecode
embedded in the captured video?
A. Preroll
B. Remained frames
C. Uncaptured roll
D. Timecode Offset
Answer: D

Adobe examen   9A0-154 examen   9A0-154   9A0-154 examen   9A0-154 examen

NO.8 Which of the following is used to shorten a clip in a Timeline by speeding up its playback, or to lengthen
it by slowing it down?
A. Rate Stretch
B. Ripple Edit
C. Rolling Edit
D. Razor
Answer: A

certification Adobe   9A0-154 examen   9A0-154   certification 9A0-154

2014年7月7日星期一

Adobe 9A0-094 9A0-044 9A0-327, de formation et d'essai

Vous pouvez télécharger tout d'abord le démo gratuit pour prendre un essai. Vous serez confiant davantage sur Pass4Test après l'essai de démo. Vous allez réussir le test Adobe 9A0-094 sans aucune doute si vous choisissez le Pass4Test.

Pas besoin de beaucoup d'argent et de temps, vous pouvez passer le test Adobe 9A0-044 juste avec la Q&A de Adobe 9A0-044 offerte par Pass4Test qui vous offre le test simulation bien proche de test réel.

Généralement, les experts n'arrêtent pas de rechercher les Q&As plus proches que test Certification. Les documentations offertes par les experts de Pass4Test peuvent vous aider à passer le test Certification. Les réponses de nos Q&As ont une précision 100%. C'est facile à obtenir le Certificat de Adobe après d'utiliser la Q&A de Pass4Test. Vous aurez une space plus grande dans l'industrie IT.

Nous croyons que pas mal de candidats voient les autres site web qui offrent les ressources de Q&A Adobe 9A0-327. En fait, le Pass4Test est le seul site qui puisse offrir la Q&A recherchée par les experts réputés dans l'Industrie IT. Grâce à la Q&A de Pass4Test impressionée par la bonne qualité, vous pouvez réussir le test Adobe 9A0-327 sans aucune doute.

Code d'Examen: 9A0-094
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe Photoshop CS4 ACE Exam)
Questions et réponses: 123 Q&As

Code d'Examen: 9A0-044
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe Photoshop CS 2 ACE Exam)
Questions et réponses: 140 Q&As

Code d'Examen: 9A0-327
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe CQ 5.5 Component Developer ACE Exam)
Questions et réponses: 92 Q&As

Pass4Test est un site particulier d'offrir la formation à propos de test Certification IT. C'est un bon choix pour vous aider à réussir le test Adobe 9A0-044. Pass4Test offre toutes les informations et les documentations plus nouvelles qui peut vous donner plus de chances à réussir le test.

9A0-094 Démo gratuit à télécharger: http://www.pass4test.fr/9A0-094.html

NO.1 You have a grayscale image that you would like to print. You would like to add a color tint and print the
image on two separate plates. Which should you choose?
A. Image > Mode > Indexed Color
B. Image > Mode > RGB Color
C. Image > Mode > CMYK Color
D. Image > Mode > Duotone
Answer: D

Adobe examen   9A0-094   certification 9A0-094   certification 9A0-094

NO.2 Click the Exhibit button.
You've standardized your workflow around Adobe RGB (1998). How do you configure the Color Settings
dialog box so that you're always alerted when an RGB image you open contains a profile that's different
than the RGB working space in the Color Settings dialog box?
A. In the Working Spaces section, make sure Adobe RGB (1998) is selected in the RGB pop-up menu.
B. In the Color Management Policies section, choose Convert to Working RGB from the RGB pop-up
menu.
C. In the Color Management Policies section, select the Ask When Opening check box in the Profile
Mismatches check box.
D. In the Color Management Policies section, select the Ask When Opening check box in the Missing
Profiles check box.
Answer: C

certification Adobe   9A0-094   certification 9A0-094

NO.3 You have finished editing an image acquired from a digital camera. Which command should you
choose to change the current image mode to one that is appropriate for preparing an image to be printed
using process colors?
A. Image > Mode > CMYK
B. Image > Mode > Lab Color
C. Image > Mode > RGB Color
D. Image > Mode > Indexed Color
Answer: A

Adobe examen   certification 9A0-094   certification 9A0-094   9A0-094

NO.4 In the Photoshop Color Settings dialog box you see a warning that says: Your Creative Suite
applications are not synchronized for consistent color. You want consistent color treatment across
Photoshop, Illustrator, Acrobat, and InDesign. What should you do?
A. From the Settings list choose: Monitor Color
B. From the Settings list choose: Custom
C. In Bridge, choose Edit > Creative Suite Color Settings and apply a color setting
D. In Bridge, choose Preferences > Advanced and check the box to Use Software Rendering
Answer: C

Adobe examen   9A0-094   9A0-094 examen   9A0-094 examen

NO.5 You are configuring the Color Settings dialog box for images intended for output to the Web. Which
RGB working space should you choose?
A. sRGB
B. ProPhoto RGB
C. Adobe RGB
D. ColorMatch RGB
Answer: A

Adobe examen   certification 9A0-094   certification 9A0-094   9A0-094 examen

NO.6 You have a 12-megapixel digital camera image and you want to reduce its size for a Web page where
the image is required to be 400 pixels wide (with no height restriction). You want to edit the image further
as a layered Photoshop file, so it must remain in Photoshop format after resizing.
What is the best way to resize the entire image to the requirements above?
A. Choose Image > Canvas Size, and in the New Size section set Width to 400 pixels
B. Choose File > Save for Web & Devices, and set W: to 400 px
C. Choose Image > Image Size, deselect Resample Image, and set Resolution to 72 ppi
D. Choose Image > Image Size, select Resample Image, and set Pixel Dimensions: Width to 400 pixels
Answer: D

certification Adobe   9A0-094   9A0-094 examen   certification 9A0-094   certification 9A0-094

NO.7 You want to add metadata to a JPEG file that will be used on the Web. Where should you enter the
copyright information for that file?
A. File > Scripts > Statistics
B. File > Import > Annotations
C. File > File Info and select the Description tab
D. File > Save for Web & Devices and select from the Metadata list
Answer: C

Adobe   certification 9A0-094   certification 9A0-094   certification 9A0-094

NO.8 You have a document using the Adobe RGB (1998) color space, and you need to convert it to a smaller
CMYK color space represented by a press profile. The document contains no significant colors that are
outside the CMYK color space.
Which rendering intent will most effectively preserve the color relationships within the RGB document
when it's converted to CMYK?
A. Absolute Colorimetric
B. Relative Colormetric
C. Perceptual
D. Saturation
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-094 examen   certification 9A0-094   9A0-094 examen

2014年7月1日星期二

Le meilleur matériel de formation examen Adobe 9A0-055 9A0-090

Pass4Test est un catalyseur de votre succès de test Adobe 9A0-055. En visant la Certification de Adobe, la Q7A de Pass4Test avec beaucoup de recherches est lancée. Si vous travillez dur encore juste pour passer le test Adobe 9A0-055, la Q&A Adobe 9A0-055 est un bon choix pour vous.

Pass4Test peut offrir la facilité aux candidats qui préparent le test Adobe 9A0-090. Nombreux de candidats choisissent le Pass4Test à préparer le test et réussir finalement à la première fois. Les experts de Pass4Test sont expérimentés et spécialistes. Ils profitent leurs expériences riches et connaissances professionnelles à rechercher la Q&A Adobe 9A0-090 selon le résumé de test réel Adobe 9A0-090. Vous pouvez réussir le test à la première fois sans aucune doute.

Si vous traviallez dur encore pour préparer le test de Adobe 9A0-090 et réaliser votre but plus vite, Pass4Test peut vous donner une solution plus pratique. Choisir la Q&As de Pass4Test qui vous assure que c'est pas un rêve à réussir le test Adobe 9A0-090.

Code d'Examen: 9A0-055
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe InDesign CS3 ACE Exam)
Questions et réponses: 125 Q&As

Code d'Examen: 9A0-090
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe Dreamweaver CS4 ACE Exam)
Questions et réponses: 85 Q&As

Pass4Test est un seul site web qui peut offrir toutes les documentations de test Adobe 9A0-090. Ce ne sera pas un problème à réussir le test Adobe 9A0-090 si vous préparez le test avec notre guide d'étude.

Nous assurons seulement le succès de test certification, mais encore la mise à jour est gratuite pour vous. Si vous ne pouvez pas passer le test, votre argent sera 100% rendu. Toutefois, cette possibilité n'est presque pas de se produire. Vous pouvez tout d'abord télécharger le démo gratuit pour prendre un essai.

9A0-055 Démo gratuit à télécharger: http://www.pass4test.fr/9A0-055.html

NO.1 Which type of file is generated after you export an InDesign document to Digital Editions?
A.ZIP
B.EPUB
C.RAR
D.EPGT
Correct:B

Adobe   9A0-055   9A0-055

NO.2 Click the Exhibit button. You draw a red and a blue circle by using the Ellipse tool. You center the red
circle inside the blue circle as shown in the exhibit What happens when you select both circles and then
select Exclude Overlap from the Pathfinder panel?
A.The two circles merge and become one large, blue circle.
B.The operation cannot be completed because the result would be an empty region.
C.The blue circle disappears, leaving only the red circle.
D.The red circle disappears, leaving a hole in the center of the blue circle. The object that remains is red.
Correct:D

Adobe   9A0-055   9A0-055

NO.3 Which information is displayed in the Info panel when you select a text frame?
A.The height and width of the text frame.
B.The X and Y coordinates of the frame reference point.
C.The character, word, sentence, and paragraph counts of the text in the frame.
D.The color values of the text in the frame.
Correct:A

Adobe   9A0-055   9A0-055

NO.4 What happens to the colors in a document when you apply Simulate Overprint to the document when
exporting it to PDF?
A.Spot colors are converted to Process color equivalents.
B.Process colors are converted to Spot color equivalents.
C.All colors in the document are retained.
D.Overprinted objects are mapped to the same plate.
Correct:A

Adobe   9A0-055   9A0-055

NO.5 The visual design of an InDesign layout is different from the XML content being imported. Where will
the XML data be placed in InDesign when you import the data?
A.At the end of the InDesign layout.
B.At the top of the InDesign layout.
C.In the structure pane.
D.In the tagged frames in the InDesign document.
Correct:C

Adobe   9A0-055   9A0-055

NO.6 You have a database that contains 25 records. Each record contains multiple data fields. You want to
place the data as repeated data in your layout. Which option in the XML Import Options dialog box should
you choose?
A.Cloning
B.Duplicating
C.Copying
D.Merging
Correct:A

Adobe   9A0-055   9A0-055

NO.7 You use the Position tool to select and resize the content of a graphic frame. You press the Shift key,
select a frame handle, and drag inward. What happens to the frame and its content?
A.The frame is resized proportionately, but the content remains of the same size.
B.The content is resized proportionately, but the frame remains of the same size.
C.Both the frame and the content are resized proportionately.
D.The content or frame cannot be resized by using the Position tool.
Correct:B

Adobe   9A0-055   9A0-055

NO.8 Click the Exhibit button. Using the Pen tool, you draw the curve as shown in Figure 4.1A. You now want
to edit this curve and create the one as shown in Figure 4.1B. What should you do?
A.Use the Selection tool to select the right direction point of the center anchor point. Then, drag the
direction point downward to its new position.
B.Use the Direct Selection tool to select the right direction point of the center anchor point. Then, drag the
direction point downward to its new position.
C.Use the Convert Direction Point tool to select the right direction point of the center anchor point. Then,
drag the direction point downward to its new position.
D.Use the Pen tool to select the right direction point of the center anchor point. Then, drag the direction
point downward to its new position.
Correct:C

Adobe   9A0-055   9A0-055

Adobe 9A0-136 9A0-150 9A0-063, de formation et d'essai

Les produits de Pass4Test sont préparés pour le test Certification Adobe 9A0-136, y compris les formations et les informations ciblées au test Adobe 9A0-136. D'ailleurs, la Q&A de Pass4Test qui est impressionnée par la grande couverture des questions et la haute précision des réponses vous permet à réussir le test avec une haute note.

L'équipe de Pass4Test rehcerche la Q&A de test certification Adobe 9A0-150 en visant le test Adobe 9A0-150. Cet outil de formation peut vous aider à se préparer bien dans une courte terme. Vous vous renforcerez les connaissances de base et même prendrez tous essences de test Certification. Pass4Test vous assure à réussir le test Adobe 9A0-150 sans aucune doute.

Les spécialiste profitant leurs expériences et connaissances font sortir les documentations particulière ciblées au test Adobe 9A0-063 pour répondre une grande demande des candidats. Maintenant, la Q&A plus nouvelle, la version plus proche de test Adobe 9A0-063 réel est lancée. C'est possible à réussir 100% avec le produit de Adobe 9A0-063. Si malheureusement, vous ne passez pas le test, votre argent sera tout rendu. Vous pouvez télécharger le démo gratuit en Internet pour examiner la qualité de Q&A. N'hésitez plus d'ajouter le produit au panier, Pass4Test peut vous aider à réussir le rêve.

Pass4Test peut offrir nombreux de documentations aux candidats de test Adobe 9A0-063, et aider les candidats à réussir le test. Les marétiaux visés au test Adobe 9A0-063 sont tout recherchés par les experts avec leurs connaissances professionnelles et les expériences. Les charactéristiques se reflètent dans la bonne qualité de Q&A, la vitesse de la mise à jour. Le point plus important est que notre Q&A est laquelle le plus proche du test réel. Pass4Test peut vous permettre à réussir le test Adobe 9A0-063 100%.

Code d'Examen: 9A0-136
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe LiveCycle ES2 Core ACE Exam)
Questions et réponses: 89 Q&As

Code d'Examen: 9A0-150
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe Photoshop CS5 ACE Exam)
Questions et réponses: 118 Q&As

Code d'Examen: 9A0-063
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe Acrobat Professional 8.0 ACE Exam)
Questions et réponses: 111 Q&As

Bien qu'il ne soit pas facile à réussir le test Adobe 9A0-136, c'est très improtant à choisir un bon outil de se former. Pass4Test a bien préparé les documentatinos et les exercices pour vous aider à réussir 100% le test. Pass4Test peut non seulement d'être une assurance du succès de votre test Adobe 9A0-136, mais encore à vous aider d'économiser votre temps.

9A0-136 Démo gratuit à télécharger: http://www.pass4test.fr/9A0-136.html

NO.1 Which is a reason to use a gateway task that is created with multiple branches of execution?
A. To visually organize your process map.
B. To choose one path among others, based on a data value.
C. To map different possible designs, choosing one of them when more is known about the
process.
D. To allow execution in parallel.
Answer: D

Adobe examen   9A0-136 examen   9A0-136 examen

NO.2 You have modified the source code for an existing custom component currently deployed in
LiveCycle. What should you do to deploy the revised component?
A. Uninstall the existing component and install the new component file via LiveCycle
Administration console
B. Stop the currently deployed component and select Patch Component via Livecycle
Workbench’s Component view
C. Uninstall the currently deployed component and select install via Livecycle Workbench’s
Component view
D. Stop the existing component service and patch the new service via LiveCycle Administration
console
Answer: B

Adobe examen   9A0-136 examen   9A0-136 examen

NO.3 You have created a process to convert various document types to PDF using the Create PDF
operation of the Generate PDF service. You want to add logic to your process to send an email
message if a file type fails to convert to PDF because it is not supported. Which two approaches
are best suited to handle this requirement? (Choose two.)
A. On the Create PDF operation, create a fault route from the activity and select the
FileFormatNotSupported exception to capture the error
B. Create a new process with an Exception event Start Point and use that event to capture the
error
C. Add the Exception event type to the Create PDF operation
D. Use the log file output from the Create PDF operation to capture the error
E. Add a route that includes the business logic to test for a failed conversion
Answer: A,B

certification Adobe   9A0-136 examen   certification 9A0-136   certification 9A0-136

NO.4 You have created a LiveCycle process that must be invoked from a .NET application written in
C#.
Which LiveCycle endpoint should you use?
A. email
B. EJB
C. SOAP
D. Remoting
Answer: C

Adobe examen   certification 9A0-136   9A0-136 examen   certification 9A0-136   9A0-136 examen

NO.5 Which three functional descriptions can be achieved using LiveCycle common services?
(Choose
three.)
A. Generate a PDF from a SWF file
B. Remove password encryption from a PDF
C. Create a PDF portfolio
D. Send a document to a network printer
E. Convert a PDF document to XDP format
F. Write a PDF document to the file system
Answer: B,C,E

Adobe   9A0-136   certification 9A0-136   certification 9A0-136

NO.6 Which three functional descriptions can be achieved by using LiveCycle Foundation Services
as
steps within a process? (Choose three.)
A. Get information about a list of files located on a public FTP site
B. Execute an LDAP query parameterized with process data
C. Determine the ID of the most recent person to modify a local file
D. Read a repository resource into a process variable
E. Configure a JDBC datasource using credentials specified in process data
F. Combine multiple documents into a single PDF document
Answer: A,B,D

certification Adobe   9A0-136   9A0-136

NO.7 Which statement about a custom component is NOT true?
A. The component.xml file must be at the root of the component
B. The required libraries can be located anywhere in the component
C. The custom component must have a META?INF\Manifest.MF file
D. The custom component must have the .jar extension
Answer: C

certification Adobe   certification 9A0-136   9A0-136   certification 9A0-136

NO.8 An end-user needs privileges for managing PKI credentials. Which role should you assign?
A. Document Services Administrator
B. Security Administrator
C. Credential Administrator
D. Trust Administrator
Answer: D

Adobe   certification 9A0-136   certification 9A0-136   9A0-136 examen   certification 9A0-136

2014年4月21日星期一

Certification Adobe de téléchargement gratuit pratique d'examen 9A0-092, questions et réponses

La Q&A lancée par Pass4Test est bien poupulaire. Pass4Test peut non seulement vous permettre à appendre les connaissances professionnelles, et aussi les expériences importantes résumées par les spécialistes dans l'Industrie IT. Pass4Test est un bon fournisseur qui peut répondre une grande demande des candidats. Avec l'aide de Pass4Test, vous aurez la confiance pour réussir le test. Vous n'aurez pas aucune raison à refuser le Pass4Test.

En quelques années, le test de certification de Adobe 9A0-092 faisait un grand impact sur la vie quotidienne pour pas mal de gens. Voilà le problème, comme on peut réussir facilement le test de Adobe 9A0-092? Notre Pass4Test peut vous aider à tout moment à résourdre ce problème rapidement. Pass4Test peut vous offrir une bonne formation particulière à propos du test de certification 9A0-092. Notre outil de test formation est apporté par les IT experts. Chez Pass4Test, vous pouvez toujours trouver une formations à propos du test Certification 9A0-092, plus nouvelle et plus proche d'un test réel. Tu choisis le Pass4Test aujourd'hui, tu choisis le succès de test Certification demain.

Le test Adobe 9A0-092 est très important dans l'Industrie IT, tous les professionnels le connaîssent ce fait. D'ailleur, c'est difficile à réussir ce test, toutefois le test Adobe 9A0-092 est une bonne façon à examiner les connaissances professionnelles. Un gens avec le Certificat Adobe 9A0-092 sera apprécié par beaucoup d'entreprises. Pass4Test est un fournisseur très important parce que beaucoup de candidats qui ont déjà réussi le test preuvent que le produit de Pass4Test est effectif. Vous pouvez réussir 100% le test Adobe 9A0-092 avec l'aide de Pass4Test.

Pass4Test possède une grande équipe composée des experts IT qui travaillent dur avec leurs riches expériences et connaissances pour produire un bon outil de formation. Selon les anciens test, le test simulation de Pass4Test est bien lié avec le test réel. Pass4Test peut vous assurer à réussir le test. Maintenant vous ajoutez votre outil de formation au panier, et votre rêve réalisera bien tôt.

Code d'Examen: 9A0-092
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Flash CS4 ACE Certification )
Questions et réponses: 90 Q&As

Vous pouvez trouver un meilleur boulot dans l'industrie IT à travers d'obtenir le test Adobe 9A0-092, la voie à la réussite de votre professionnel sera ouverte pour vous.

Bien qu'il ne soit pas facile à réussir le test Adobe 9A0-092, c'est très improtant à choisir un bon outil de se former. Pass4Test a bien préparé les documentatinos et les exercices pour vous aider à réussir 100% le test. Pass4Test peut non seulement d'être une assurance du succès de votre test Adobe 9A0-092, mais encore à vous aider d'économiser votre temps.

9A0-092 Démo gratuit à télécharger: http://www.pass4test.fr/9A0-092.html

NO.1 Which keyword is associated with creating subclasses?
Select the best response.
A. implements
B. extends
C. inherits
D. subclass
Answer: B

Adobe   certification 9A0-092   certification 9A0-092   9A0-092

NO.2 Given the following statement:
var catalog:XML = <products>
<product id="001" name="Widget" price="19.95" />
</products>;
Which is the correct way to access the name attribute?
Select the best response.
A. products.product.attributes.name;
B. products.product.@name;
C. catalog.product.attributes.name;
D. catalog.product.@name;
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-092   9A0-092 examen   9A0-092 examen

NO.3 Which image type will perform best in a Flash Movie?
Select the best response.
A. JPG
B. Vector Graphics
C. Shape Primitive
D. Path
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-092 examen   9A0-092   9A0-092 examen   certification 9A0-092   9A0-092

NO.4 You want to load external text into a Flash movie. Which two steps should you complete? (Choose
two.)
Select all that apply.
A. Create a textfield in Flash and set the text type to Dynamic Text and assign it a variable name.
B. Create a textfield in Flash and set the text type to Input Text and assign it a variable name.
C. Create a textfield in Flash and set the text type to Static Text and assign it a variable name.
D. Use the loadVariables action.
E. Use the loadMovie action.
Answer: AD

Adobe   9A0-092   9A0-092

NO.5 You want to use the same static graphic multiple times in an animation.
Which image asset type should you use to optimize the animation?
Select the best response.
A. Vector
B. Bitmap
C. SVG
D. Tween
Answer: B

certification Adobe   9A0-092 examen   9A0-092

NO.6 Which image asset should be imported to keep good image quality when enlarging or reducing the
asset within Flash?
Select the best response.
A. Bitmap.
B. Vector.
C. PNG.
D. SVG.
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-092   9A0-092

NO.7 Which is an advantage of using the Document class as implemented in ActionScript 3?
Select the best response.
A. You no longer have to write any code in any frame on the main timeline.
B. The Document class is the final code executed in any SWF file.
C. Use of the Document class prevents the need for external ActionScript files.
D. The Document class cannot contain any functions, allowing for decentralized storage.
Answer: A

certification Adobe   9A0-092 examen   9A0-092   9A0-092 examen

NO.8 You want to import a resolution-independent image asset directly into Flash CS4.
Which image asset type should you use?
Select the best response.
A. AI
B. JPG
C. SVG
D. PSD
Answer: A

certification Adobe   9A0-092   9A0-092 examen   9A0-092

NO.9 You need to test your application for dial-up, DSL, cable and LAN connections.
Which option when running a SWF through Flash allows you to test this performance?
Select the best response.
A. Preview the SWF in a web browser.
B. While testing the SWF in Flash, select Simulate Download.
C. Run the Performance Analyzer.
D. Right-click on the SWF and select Performance Test.
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-092   9A0-092

NO.10 Which class must a Document class extend in ActionScript 3.0?
Select the best response.
A. EventDispatcher
B. Sprite
C. Document
D. A Document class is not required to extend any specific class.
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-092   certification 9A0-092   9A0-092   9A0-092   9A0-092

Pass4Test est un site de vous ramener au succès. Pass4Test peut vous aider à promouvoir les connaissances essentielles pour le test Adobe 9A0-092 et passer le test à la première fois.

Guide de formation plus récente de Adobe 9A0-152

Vous allez choisir Pass4Test après essayer une partie de Q&A Adobe 9A0-152 (gratuit à télécharger). Le guide d'étude produit par Pass4Test est une assurance 100% à vous aider à réussir le test Certification Adobe 9A0-152.

Il y a nombreux façons à vous aider à réussir le test Adobe 9A0-152. Le bon choix est l'assurance du succès. Pass4Test peut vous offrir le bon outil de formation, lequel est une documentation de qualité. La Q&A de test Adobe 9A0-152 est recherchée par les experts selon le résumé du test réel. Donc l'outil de formation est de qualité et aussi autorisé, votre succès du test Adobe 9A0-152 peut bien assuré. Nous allons mettre le jour successivement juste pour répondre les demandes de tous candidats.

Au 21er siècle, il manque encore grand nombreux de gens qualifié de IT. Le test Certificat IT est une bonne façon à examiner les hommes de talent. Ce n'est pas un test facile à réussir. Un bon choix de formation est une assurance pour le succès de test. Le test simulation est bien proche que test réel. Vous pouvez réussir 100%, bien que ce soit la première à participer le test.

Selon les feedbacks offerts par les candidats, c'est facile à réussir le test Adobe 9A0-152 avec l'aide de la Q&A de Pass4Test qui est recherché particulièrement pour le test Certification Adobe 9A0-152. C'est une bonne preuve que notre produit est bien effective. Le produit de Pass4Test peut vous aider à renforcer les connaissances demandées par le test Adobe 9A0-152, vous aurez une meilleure préparation avec l'aide de Pass4Test.

Code d'Examen: 9A0-152
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe After Effects CS5 ACE Exam)
Questions et réponses: 73 Q&As

La Q&A de Pass4Test vise au test Certificat Adobe 9A0-152. L'outil de formation Adobe 9A0-152 offert par Pass4Test comprend les exercices de pratique et le test simulation. Vous pouvez trouver les autres sites de provider la Q&A, en fait vous allez découvrir que c'est l'outil de formation de Pass4Test qui offre les documentaions plus compètes et avec une meilleure qualité.

Est-ce que vous vous souciez encore de réussir le test Adobe 9A0-152? Est-ce que vous attendez plus le guide de formation plus nouveaux? Le guide de formation vient de lancer par Pass4Test peut vous donner la solution. Vous pouvez télécharger la partie de guide gratuite pour prendre un essai, et vous allez découvrir que le test n'est pas aussi dur que l'imaginer. Pass4Test vous permet à réussir 100% le test. Votre argent sera tout rendu si vous échouez le test.

9A0-152 Démo gratuit à télécharger: http://www.pass4test.fr/9A0-152.html

NO.1 Which two features are supported when you render a movie using the OpenGL render engine?
(Choose two.)
A. Layer Styles
B. 2D motion blur
C. Particle effects
D. Intersecting 3D layers
E. Shininess property settings for 3D layers
Answer: A,B

Adobe examen   9A0-152   9A0-152   9A0-152

NO.2 You have imported a video clip of unknown size and duration. You have heighted the clip in the Project
panel. What should you do to create a composition that will automatically be the right size and duration?
A. choose File > Add Footage to Comp
B. choose Composition > New Composition
C. choose File > New Comp from Selection
D. choose Composition > Add to Render Queue
Answer: C

certification Adobe   9A0-152 examen   9A0-152 examen   certification 9A0-152

NO.3 You have opened a template project and made various changes to it. Which is the most efficient way to
save it as a new template for future use?
A. Choose File > Save As, and replace the current project file
B. Choose File > Increment And Save to create a new copy
C. Choose File > Save a Copy as XML to create a new copy
D. Choose File > Save, and rename the filename using the .aet extension
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-152 examen   9A0-152 examen

NO.4 You want to disable thumbnails in the Project in the Project panel to conserve system resource in a
large project. Which option in the After Effects Preferences dialog lets you complete this task?
A. General
B. Display
C. Previews
D. Appearance
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-152   9A0-152   9A0-152   9A0-152 examen

NO.5 How do you quickly invoke the composition navigator flowchart?
A. press U
B. press F10
C. tap the Shift key
D. tap the space bar
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-152   9A0-152 examen   9A0-152

NO.6 You have been asked to render a sequence of frames in 32bpc. Which two formats allow you to do this?
(Choose two)
A. RLE
B. TIFF
C. JPEG
D. Targa
E. Cineon
Answer: B,E

Adobe examen   9A0-152 examen   9A0-152 examen   certification 9A0-152   9A0-152

NO.7 Which two statements about importing native R3D (RED) files into After Effects are true? (Choose
two.)
A. The REDSource Settings color adjustments don't preserve overbright values.
B. R3D Files are interpreted as containing 32-bpc colors in a non-linear
C. Exposure can be manipulated only in the footage interpretation stage, in the RED R3D Source Settings
dialog box bar
D. The R3D pixelaspect ratio cannot be modified in the footage interpretation stage
E. Only half and quarter resolution are supported
Answer: A,B

certification Adobe   9A0-152   9A0-152   9A0-152   9A0-152

NO.8 You have added a composition to the Render Queue, chosen an Output Module, and clicked Render.
How do you view how much time it is taking to render each frame of me composition?
A. twirldown me Current Render m the Render Queue panel, and look underRendering > Layer
B. go to Preferences > Display and select ShowRendering Progress in Info Paneland Flowerchart
C. twirldown me Current Render in the Render Queue panel, and loot under Frame Time >Average
D. calculate thevalues between the Estimated Remain timeand the startingtime of me render, and
drivebytheamount offrames inyour comp
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-152   9A0-152   certification 9A0-152

NO.9 What is the purpose of the command Composition > Pre render?
A. to render a RAM review of the composition
B. to render and save the RAM preview to disk
C. to render and create a Disk Cache preview of the composition
D. to addthe composition to the render queue with the Post Render Action set to Import and Replace
usage.
Answer: B

Adobe   certification 9A0-152   certification 9A0-152   9A0-152 examen

NO.10 What happens when you insert a dynamically-liked composition into a Premiere Pro timeline, and play it
back within Premiere Pro?
A. You see a black frame until you render it or create a RAM preview inside After Effects.
B. Premiere Pro must render the linked composition before generatingreal-time playback
C. Premiere Pro can play back the comp in real-time, without the need to render it side After Effects.
D. After Effects renders the linked composition on a frame-by-frame basic during playback in Premiere
Pro.
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-152   certification 9A0-152

Pour l'instant, vous pouvez télécharger le démo gratuit de Q&A Adobe 9A0-152 dans Pass4Test pour se former avant le test Adobe 9A0-152.